Books · My book · Writing

Inspiration Boards

For my writing, I like to find inspiration photos. Or if I’ve imagined something in my head, I like to find something similar to keep it fresh in my mind. I’ve been collecting pins on Pinterest for this very thing. I made collages below that represent my inspiration boards for my writing project From Peaksbury to Piyali, a middle grade adventure fantasy story. You can read more about it here.

Can you tell the possible era in my story from the pictures below? The style? The contrasting scenery? If you are a writer, do you make inspiration boards too?

imageimage

 

2 thoughts on “Inspiration Boards

Leave a Reply

