Book covers · Books · Reader

My Spring “To Be Read” List

I thought I would challenge myself with a “tbr” list. I’m going to list eight books. I always end up picking up new books to read, unplanned additions to my list. But if beautiful covers or good reviews call out to me, I have to listen.

Here are eight books that I’d like to have marked “read” by the end of spring:

YA to Adult Fiction:

Middle Grade Fiction:

Non-fiction:

image

 

I’ve put Uprooted on hold at the library to pick up later!

This could either be smooth sailing, and I read them all, or a big challenge as I continue to edit my own manuscript and start on new writing.

 

 

3 thoughts on “My Spring “To Be Read” List

Leave a Reply

