Books · Middle grade fiction · Reader

Currently Reading

 

I’m currently reading three books, which is not always a great idea. But I can compartmentalize each story for now.

image

Bounders by Monica Tesler

Kids labeled Bounders are sent to a space station to help further space exploration. I’m still near the beginning but I’m liking it! It feels like it has a unique concept.

Cryptogram Chaos by Linda Novella(will share review in June!)

14 year old Cody is a master game programmer. With two new friends, he develops an amazing virtual reality interactive game. I will share even more once I’m finished reading and review it here.

Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë

A classic filled with a lot of, well…despair, meanness and revenge. Not even halfway done. I’m on my first ever read through it.

image

I’m loving the YA/MG scifi in the first two books. Once I finish these, I hope to move on to Cinder by Marissa Meyer.

Thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

