Books · Family life

Make a Move

I haven’t written here in over a month, and here’s why: I moved from one state to another! Which reminds me, I need to update my bio page.

image

Moving is stressful! I have made an out of state move before, so I knew the process already. But we’ve been in our new place almost a month now, settling in, and learning the area. We love it so far.

I will be sharing book reviews here very soon. I’ve just finished several wonderful middle grade stories I’d like to talk about here.

Until then…

 

 

Leave a Reply

