Books · Family life · Reader

Children’s books ABOUT books & libraries!

I’ve wanted to write this post ever since I got some books at the library for my three year old. I happened upon a few library themed books, and thought, I bet other bookworms would like recommendations for these kinds of books!

Whether they’re for your child, grandchild, neices and nephews, friends or anyone at all, these could help flourish the love of books and libraries. Please share any suggestions in the comments, too!

We read these recently and they were very cute:

img_2781img_2782img_2785

Here’s a delightful selection of other stories I’d love to read with my boys:


Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

